Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors
Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Howard Ashman
Directed by Colin Roybal
May 27 through June 18, 2011


[easyrotator align=”left”]erc_11_1352585261[/easyrotator]


[gn_spoiler title=”Cast and Crew” open=”0″ style=”2″]

Seymour: Mark Shonsey
Audrey: Lauren Cora Marsh
Mushnik: Shannon McCarthy
Audrey II: Ashley Menard
Orin/Everyone Else: Kurt Brighton
Divas: Kansas Lynn Battern, Celia Jones, Chachi Martin
Ensemble: Dyanna Sacco, Robert Harbour

Crew was as follows:
Director: Colin Roybal
Stage Manager: Jonathan Ruiz
Props: EJ Spitler
Costumes: Jess Geesaman and Deb Flomberg
Producer: Deb Flomberg
Marketing: Deb Flomberg
Music Direction: Colin Roybal
Light and Sound Board: Leticia Bisgard
Follow Spot: Jada Burgess

Band was as follows:
Piano: Michelle Zwolinski
Guitar: Scott Julsen
Bass: Ian Hansen

[gn_spoiler title=”Reviews” open=”0″ style=”2″]

“This funny, exciting and innovative production of one my my favorite musicals may not have cost my soul, but it certainly stole my heart, captivated my mind, and had me practically dancing in the aisle.”

– Patrick Dorn, The Playwright Priest Click here for full review

“the story and the music deliver just the right level of comedy to keep the audience surprised and laughing throughout.”
-Craig Williamson, North Denver Tribune, Click here for full review